Pearl

Like I said, Pearl wasn’t the heir but she was a lot of fun so I have a lot of pics of her life. Yup, I’m going to share a few before we move on 😀

gen-2-screenshot-29

This is Pearl’s first baby daddy, he was evil. Yeah those ears are freaky. For some unknown to me now reason I thought it would be fun to add a few unique physical traits to my town. I also did a huge chin, tiny ears and a giant nose.

gen-2-screenshot-54

Look at the little monster. Pretty sure he’s going to grow up to be a troublemaker just like his daddy <sigh>.

pearl-screenshot-24

Pearl was also an artist. Having the insane trait made her paintings a bit, erm, different. She painted a lot of family portraits that still hang in their house. Unfortunately she never did a portrait of Ruby.

pearl-screenshot-31

This is another of Pearls kids. I think she had all boys. This young man was trying to be helpful and fix the dishwasher. Yeah, that didn’t work out so well for him. But hey, at least it didn’t kill him! I love making teenagers repair stuff because they won’t get electrocuted 😀

pearl-screenshot-68

Pearl’s third son also had an unfortunate affinity for electricity.

If I show you any more pics of Pearl’s life it will ruin part of Sapphire’s story so I’ll just stop here. Just be aware that you haven’t heard the last from Pearl LOL.

This entry was posted in Poof, Sims 3, TS3 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pearl

Leave a Reply

